- RBCARD.com (   , ,  ,        ) RBCARD.com -    :   , ,      .


 

    

ATMIA - ATM Industry AssociationATM Industry Association (ATMIA): ATMIA

,

 

ATMIA

, ATM. ATMIA. , / ATM- . .

( ) . , . , , ATMIA.

ATMIA. ATM, , . ATMIA.

ATMIA Siemens IT Service


Lyle Elias
Value Payment Network (VPN)
Phone: 817.247.6300
Fax: 817.545.3531
Email: mail@lyleelias.com


Tom Harper
NetWorld Alliance
Phone: 502.241.7545
Fax: 502.241.2795
Email: tomh@networldalliance.com

-
Mark Coons
American Special Risk, LLC
Phone: 704.331.3966
Fax: 704.331.3967
Email: markc_asr@yahoo.com


Mike Clinard
Cardtronics
Phone: 281.596.9988
Fax: 281.892.0151
Email: mclinard@cardtronics.com


Ellen Stebbins
First American Payment Systems, L.P.
Phone: 678.407.0833
Fax: 678.407.0834
Email: ellens@first-american.net


Dominic Hirsch
Retail Banking Research
Phone: ++(0)208-9401398
Fax: ++(0)208-9401527
Email: dominic@rbrldn.demon.co.uk


Ernest Burdette
Triton
Phone: 228.575.3119
Fax: 228.868.0850
Email: eburdette@trtn.com


Ken Gaunt
Cashcard Australia
Phone: ++61-(02) 93733333
Fax: ++61-(02) 92516195
Email: kgaunt@ebslimited.co


Michael Lee
ATMIA
5 Somerset Crescent
Wellway Park
Durbanville 7551
Cape, South Africa
Phone: ++27-21-9750752
Mobile: ++27-722478117
Email: mike@atmia.com


Lana Harmelink
ATMIA
Phone: 1.888.208.1589
Fax: 1.605.693.1336
Email: lana@atmia.com


Ian J. Bain
ATMIA Europe
Phone: ++44 114 2209272
Mobile: ++44 7713159892
Email: ian@atmia.com

www.atmia.com


ATMIA
ATMIA
ATMIA